What's New

Health Force Ontario

Over the next two years, the Colleges will be expanding their registration and renewal forms to collect additional information from their members. The process is supported by a recent amendment … Read More

Election Results

District 2 The College of Massage Therapists of Ontario would like to announce the acclamation of Susan Brickell, MT in District 2. Susan was the only candidate nominated. The term … Read More

MSK Care Conference

DATE: Friday, June 6, 2008LOCATION: Women’s College Hospital, Toronto, Ontario OVERVIEW: Stemming from the successful 5 Weekend Musculoskeletal Medicine Certificate Program, this conference has been created to meet the increasing … Read More

May 6, 2008 – Emergency Preparedness Week

 Emergency Preparedness Week is held annually during the first full week of May to promote the importance of personal preparedness in reducing the risks and lessening the consequences of a … Read More

Health System Improvements Act

In June 2007, the Health Systems Improvement Act (Bill 171) was proclaimed. This legislation amends the Regulated Health Professions Act to increase public access to information regarding healthcare professionals, including … Read More