Notice of Election of Members to Council

The election in Electoral Districts 1, 6 and 9 has been set for January 13, 2020, in accordance with By-Law No. 2.

As reference, Electoral Districts 1, 6 and 9 are defined as follows:

    • District 1, composed of the territorial districts of Kenora, Rainy River, Thunder Bay, Cochrane, Algoma, Manitoulin, Sudbury and Timiskaming.
    • District 6, composed of the counties of Grey, Bruce, Huron, Perth, Oxford, Elgin, Kent, Middlesex, Lambton and Essex.
    • District 9, composed of the City of Toronto east from Yonge Street.

If you are interested in participating in and supporting the College’s mandate of ensuring Massage Therapists provide safe, ethical and quality Massage Therapy treatment to the public of Ontario, please consider running for Council.

Click here for more information on the nomination process. Please note that the process has changed.

If you have any questions regarding the election process, please call 416-489-2626 / 1-800-465-1933 ext. 4122 or email