Notice of Acclamation – District 2 and District 9

The College of Massage Therapists would like to announce the acclamation of two registrants to the Council of the College of Massage Therapists of Ontario. In accordance with By-law #2, an election was planned for Districts 2, and a by-election in District 9. Through the nomination process, the following registrants were acclaimed in their electoral districts:

  • District 2, Dave Janveau, RMT, for a three year term
  • District 9, Lesley Hargreaves, RMT, who will serve out the remaining two years of the term left vacant by the previous incumbent Arielle Berger, RMT.

We congratulate Dave Janveau and Lesley Hargreaves to Council, commencing at the first Council meeting of the year on February 24, 2015.


Corinne Flitton, Registrar & CEO

College of Massage Therapists of Ontario
810-1867 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON M4S 1Y5
Tel (416) 489-2626
Toll (800) 465-1933