Election Results District 6

DISTRICT 6 – Notice of Election to Council

In accordance with By‐Law No. 2, “The Election of members to the Council”, Christopher Semenuk, RMT of District 6 has been elected to Council. The term of an elected Council member shall be three years, commencing at the first regular Council meeting after the member has been elected, and ending prior to the commencement of the first regular Council meeting after the member’s successor on Council has been elected in January 2014.

Dated this 11th of January, 2011.

Corinne Flitton, Registrar (Acting)
College of Massage Therapists of Ontario
810‐1867 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON M4S 1Y5
Tel (416) 489‐2626
Toll (800) 465‐1933