Council Elections Results

December 16, 2021

CMTO is pleased to announce the acclamation of:

  • Christin Mandalentsis, RMT in District 3
  • Ian Vining, RMT in District 4
  • Suja Biber, RMT in District 8

Christin, Ian and Suja join Council for a three-year term, beginning at the first Council meeting of the year on February 8, 2022.

If you are interested in participating in and supporting the College’s mandate, please consider running for Council in 2023! Learn more about CMTO’s Council.