Notice of Acclaimed Members to Council

Winter 2018

We are pleased to announce the acclamation of three registrants to the Council of the College of Massage Therapists of Ontario. In accordance with By-Law No. 2, an election was planned for Districts 3, District 4 and District 8.

Through the nomination process, the following registrants are acclaimed in their electoral districts:

In District 3, Lisa Tucker, RMT, is acclaimed.

In District 4, Ian Vining, RMT, is acclaimed.

In District 8, Suja Biber, RMT, is acclaimed.

The full Announcement from Corinne Flitton, Registrar & CEO, may be viewed here.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial